It was my birthday recently, so I spoiled myself with some book purchases from Book Outlet and Chapters! I also got two books for review from Simon and Schuster.
I’ve been really into Fantasy recently, so I decided to pick up The Eye of the World since it’s being made into a television show and a few others that sound fantastic 😉
And I can never get away from my guilty pleasure of New Adult Romance!
And, of course, Lord of Shadows!

Have your read any of these? Let me know what you thought of them in the comments down below. No spoilers please!!

IMG_4558

 

IMG_4560The Blackbird Season                      The Nowhere Girls

IMG_4561
Real                      Four Letter Word   

FullSizeRender[2]
The Bell Jar

FullSizeRender[1]
Wool                                      Tigana 

FullSizeRender
Nevernight                                  The Eye of the World

IMG_4564
Lord of Shadows

 

 

